Monday, August 9, 2010

Booster News: Boosters Officers for 2010-2011 Year

Congratulations to the following officers who were appointed at the last Boosters Meeting:

* Danielle DeSano-Smith, President
* Stefanie Howell, Vice President
* Kathy Tucker, Treasurer
* Heidi Saxton, former President and Member-at-Large

We are currently seeking nominations for both the Secretary and Treasurer positions (because this is Kathy's last year at the school, we need to have someone get trained into the position before the end of the year).

Boosters Meetings for the coming year will be held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m. in the Parent Room. Our first meeting will be Wednesday, September 15. Please join us!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment